News & Events

Latest News

51-75 of 109   « Prev 25   1  2  3  4  5   Next 25 »  

2011 Grande Ball Set for Nov. 5

Saturday, October 15, 2011

Three College Supporters to be Honored with Spirit of Edison Awards at The War Memorial in Trenton, N.J.

College Launches Accelerated One-Year BSN Program

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

The W. Cary Edwards School of Nursing at Thomas Edison State College launches an accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN) degree program for adults who already possess a non-nursing bachelor’s degree.

TESC Grads Have Highest CPA Exam Pass Rates

Monday, June 27, 2011

Thomas Edison State College graduates have the highest pass rates for the Uniform Certified Public Accountant (CPA) Examination among all regionally accredited senior institutions of higher education in New Jersey that offer accounting programs...

Upcoming Events

  • Start Date for April 2015 Term

    Monday, April 6
    12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • Midterm week for March 2015 Term

    Monday, April 13
    12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • Late Registration for May 2015 Term

    Sunday, April 19
    12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • Late Registration for MBA May 2015 Term

    Sunday, April 19
    12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • Finals week for February 2015 Term

    Monday, April 20
    12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • Registration for June 2015 Term

    Friday, April 24
    12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • MBA Start Date for May 2015 Term

    Monday, May 4
    12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • Start Date for May 2015 Term

    Monday, May 4
    12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • Late Registration for June 2015 Term

    Sunday, May 17
    12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • Finals week for March 2015 Term

    Monday, May 18
    12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

View all Events