News & Events

Latest News

51-75 of 101   « Prev 25   1  2  3  4  5   Next 25 »  

2011 Grande Ball Set for Nov. 5

Saturday, October 15, 2011

Three College Supporters to be Honored with Spirit of Edison Awards at The War Memorial in Trenton, N.J.

College Launches Accelerated One-Year BSN Program

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

The W. Cary Edwards School of Nursing at Thomas Edison State College launches an accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN) degree program for adults who already possess a non-nursing bachelor’s degree.

TESC Grads Have Highest CPA Exam Pass Rates

Monday, June 27, 2011

Thomas Edison State College graduates have the highest pass rates for the Uniform Certified Public Accountant (CPA) Examination among all regionally accredited senior institutions of higher education in New Jersey that offer accounting programs...

Upcoming Events

  • MBA Start Date for November 2014 Term

    Monday, November 3
    12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • Start Date for November 2014 Term

    Monday, November 3
    12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • NJEA Convention

    Thursday, November 6
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Midterm week for October 2014 Term

    Monday, November 10
    12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • Late Registration for December 2014 Term

    Sunday, November 16
    12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • Finals week for September 2014 Term

    Monday, November 17
    12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • New Jersey State League of Municipalities Conference

    Wednesday, November 19
    8:15 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Registration for January 2015 Term

    Friday, November 21
    12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • Registration for MBA January 2015 Term

    Friday, November 21
    12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • Start Date for December 2014 Term

    Monday, December 1
    12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

View all Events