Senior Management

William J. Seaton
Vice President and Provost, Division of Academic Affairs

Dr. Mary Ellen Caro
Vice President, Division of Enrollment Management and Learner Services

John P. Thurber
Vice President, Division of Public Affairs

Dennis W. Devery
Vice President, Division of Planning and Research

Christopher Stringer
Vice President, Division of Administration and Finance

Robin A. Walton
Vice President for Community and Government Affairs

Academic Deans:

Dr. John O. Aje
Dean, School of Applied Science and Technology

Dr. Henry van Zyl
Interim Dean, Heavin School of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Michael Williams
Dean, School of Business and Management

Dr. Filomela Marshall
Dean, W. Cary Edwards School of Nursing

Dr. Joseph Youngblood II
Vice Provost and Dean, John S. Watson School of Public Service & Continuing Studies