Holidays

2013 Holiday Schedule

Below is the list of official State of New Jersey holidays observed by the College for 2013.

Holiday Date Day of Week
New Year's Day 1/1/2013 Tuesday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 1/21/2013 Monday
President's Day 2/18/2013 Monday
Good Friday 3/29/2013 Friday
Memorial Day 5/27/2013 Monday
Independence Day 7/4/2013 Thursday
Labor Day 9/2/2013 Monday
Columbus Day 10/14/2013 Monday
Thanksgiving Day 11/28/2013 Thursday
Winter Break 12/25/2013 Wednesday
Winter Break 12/26/2013 Thursday
Winter Break 12/27/2013 Friday
Winter Break 12/30/2013 Monday
Winter Break 12/31/2013 Tuesday
New Year's Day 1/1/2014 Wednesday

 

For more information, contact the Office of Human Resources via email at [email protected] or (609) 984-1114.