Holidays

2014 Holiday Schedule

Below is the list of official State of New Jersey holidays observed by the College for 2014.

Holiday Date Day of Week
New Year's Day 1/1/2014 Wednesday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 1/20/2014 Monday
President's Day 2/17/2014 Monday
Good Friday 4/18/2014 Friday
Memorial Day 5/26/2014 Monday
Independence Day 7/4/2014 Friday
Labor Day 9/1/2014 Monday
Columbus Day 10/13/2014 Monday
Thanksgiving Day 11/27/2014 Thursday
Winter Break 12/25/2014 Thursday
Winter Break 12/26/2014 Friday
Winter Break 12/29/2014 Monday
Winter Break 12/30/2014 Tuesday
Winter Break 12/31/2014 Wednesday
New Year's Day 1/1/2015 Thursday

 

For more information, contact the Office of Human Resources via email at [email protected] or (609) 984-1114.